Q. Dang, Chair

C: 801 243 3180
E: q@slcountydems.com

Bonnie Billings, Executive Director

E: bonnie@slcountydems.com


Contact information for other members of the Executive Committee, for Legislative District Chairs, and for Issue Caucus Chairs can be found under the 'Our Party' tab.

Headquarters Location & Mailing Address

Salt Lake County Democratic Party
825 North 300 West, C400
Salt Lake City, Utah  84103