Election Results



Salt Lake County Democratic Party Nominating Convention, Saturday, April 14, 2018

Nominees from contested races:

Senate District 2 Convention Nominees;
Derek Kitchen*
Jennifer Plumb*

Senate District 8 Nominee:
Kathleen Riebe

Senate District 9 Nominee:
Abbey Wright

House District 30 Nominee:
Robert Burch Jr.

House District 43 Nominee:
Diane Lewis

House District 24 Nominees:
Jen Dailey-Provost*
Jacquelyn Orton*
Igor Limansky*

*Delegates chose to nominate multiple convention nominees by acclamation due to candidates already being in primary through signature gathering route.