HD 22   |   Chair   |   Que Collard   |   801 209 9392   |   que.collard@fm.utah.edu

HD 22   |   Vice   |   Keith Johnson   |   801 573 3901   |   law.klj@gmail.com

HD 23   |   Chair   |   Brad Bartholomew   |   801 673 5854   |   bbart76@gmail.com

HD 23   |   Vice   |   David Hollins   |   801 363 4257   |   hollins_family@yahoo.com

HD 24   |   Chair   |   Monica Hilding   |   801 364 2824   |   mohilding@gmail.com

HD 24   |   Vice   |   Ron Barness   |   801 232 3363 |   rbarness@gmail.com

HD 25   |   Chair   |   Claire Francis   |   801 918 1096   |   fairclaire@msn.com

HD 25   |   Vice   |   VACANt

HD 26   |   Chair   |   Cree McNulty   |   801 708 4419   |   mcnulty.cree@gmail.com

HD 26   |   Vice   |   Paula Espinoza-Wells |  photogarnet@yahoo.com

HD 28   |   Chair   |   Weston Clark   |   801 450 1122   |   westonclark@gmail.com

HD 28   |   Vice   |   Susie McHugh   |   801 487 4773  

HD 30   |   Chair   |   David Allred |   385 249 8298 |   davidallred.utah@gmail.com   

HD 30   |   Vice   |   Brenda Velasquez  |   801 916 1192 |   bvelaone@gmail.com 

HD 31   |   Chair   |   Paul Hofman  |  801 834 5288  |  paulhofman@comcast.net  

HD 31 |   Vice   |   VACANT

HD 32   |   Chair   |   Steve Van Maren   |   801 571 8403   |   politics12@q.com

HD 32   |   Vice   |   Chris Spagnuolo  |   801 608 8611   |   christopher.spagnuolo@gmail.com

HD 33   |   Chair   |   Caren Burns |   801 921 9200 |   carenjburns@gmail.com

HD 33   |   Vice   |    Chad Smith |   801 966 0365 |   viggoe@aol.com

HD 34   |   Chair   |   Dean Campbell   |   801 265 9866   |   hd34legchair@gmail.com

HD 34   |   Vice   |   Carol Evans   |   801 949 0230   |   visionpsych@gmail.com

HD 35   |   Chair   |   Tiffany Doncouse   |   801 719 9381   |   tiffanydoncouse@gmail.com

HD 35   |   Vice   |   Isaac Higham   |   801 856 7840   |   higham.isaac@gmail.com

HD 36   |   Chair   |   Nancy Carlson-Gotts   |   801 502 2167   |   nancycgotts@yahoo.com

HD 36   |   Vice   |   Cynthia King   |   (801) 486-4220   |   CYNTHIA_KING_84109@YAHOO.COM

HD 37   |   Chair   |   Alan Eastman   |   801 278 9560   |   aeastmanslc@gmail.com

HD 37   |   Vice   |  Mark Rothacher  |  mrothacher2222@gmail.com

HD 38   |   Chair   |   Rudy Miera   |   801 706 4780   |   rudymiera@gmail.com

HD 38   |   Vice   |   VACANT 

HD 39   |   Chair   |   Royal Simpson   |   801 969 9639   |   lesleeanns@peoplepc.com

HD 39   |   Vice   |   Arlene Penttila   |   801 440 2879   |   gbalp4555@aol.com

HD 40   |   Chair   |   Will Kocher   |   801 641 1630   |   kocherwill@gmail.com

HD 40   |   Vice   |   VACANT

HD 41   |   Chair   |   Antoinette Billings   |   801 836 5255   |   maplesweet@comcast.net

HD 41   |   Vice   |   Cris Balmanno   |   801 878 3120   |   crisbalmanno@comcast.net

HD 42   |   Chair   |   Nick Holland   |   801 815 4158   |   holland86@gmail.com

HD 42   |   Vice   |   Lori Taylor |   801 455 6047   |  drlorit@gmail.com

HD 43   |   Chair   |   Gary Ray   |   801 987 0010   |   gary.ray@gmail.com

HD 43   |   Vice   |   Cathy Wright   |   801 971 7783   |   cathywright927@gmail.com

HD 44   |   Chair   |   Tammy Cousey   |   801 688 0800   |   spacharity@gmail.com

HD 44   |   Vice   |  Mark Price |   801 859 8335   |  mark_donald_price@yahoo.com

HD 45   |   Chair   |   Jeff Coates   |   801 913 7122   |   55jcoates@gmail.com

HD 45   |   Vice   |   Frank Tidwell   |   801 472 8953   |   franktidwell@comcast.net

HD 46   |   Chair   |   Ellen Brady   |   801 272 1590   |   ebrady@xmission.com

HD 46   |   Vice   |   Brett Garner   |   801 573 4759   |   brettlg@gmail.com

HD 47   |   Chair   |   Lynnette Owens   |   801 641 6984   |   lynnette.owens@centurylink.net

HD 47   |   Vice   |   Stan Wheatley   |   801 568 9687   |   ssuperman77@yahoo.com

HD 49   |   Chair   |   Terri Marshall   |   801 860-4861|   mtgil@comcast.net

HD 49   |   Vice   |   Zach Robinson   |   801 201 9073   |   zachfordistrict49@gmail.com

HD 50   |   Chair   |   Jeff Swift   |   801 494 4673   |   jswift8@gmail.com 

HD 50   |   Vice   |   VACANT 

HD 51   |   Chair   |   La Vonne Maloney   |   801 571 6446   |   lavonnemaloney@comcast.net

HD 51   |   Vice   |   Michael Struiksma   |   801 432 8589   |   kid_teacher@hotmail.com

HD 52   |   Chair   |   Bill McDougal   |   801 915 4764   |   allmcdougal@msn.com

HD 52   |   Vice   |   Charles Daud   |   801 253 9274   |   cdaud@yahoo.com