North West Region: Vacant

HD 23   |   Chair   |   VACANT   |      |   

HD 23   |   Vice   |   Tom King   |   801 502 1991 |   bluesguy@xmission.com

HD 26   |   Chair   |   Cree McNulty   |   801 708 4419   |   mcnulty.cree@gmail.com

HD 26   |   Vice   |   Erin Finney |   801 455 7302   |   erin.finney@gmail.com

HD 31   |   Chair   |   Alan Naumann  |  801 833 4865|  alanrnaumann@gmail.com 

HD 31 |   Vice   |   Sean MeHew  |  801 548 2756|  sean@gooddeedlaw.com

West Central Region: Vacant

HD 22   |   Chair   |   Que Collard   |   801 209 9392   |   que.collard@fm.utah.edu

HD 22   |   Vice   |   Trudy Ellis   |   385 226 6346  |   truedaay@gmail.com

HD 30   |   Chair   |   LaFaye Bergman |   801 969 5527 |   lafaye2007@gmail.com   

HD 30   |   Vice   |   David Allred  |   385 249 8298 |   davidallred.utah@gmail.com 

HD 25   |   Chair   |   Ken Pedersen   |   801 910 6615 |   kenpedersen21@gmail.com

HD 33   |   Chair   |   Jeremy Anderson |   801 935 0703 |   comedy1479@gmail.com

HD 33   |   Vice   |    Shauna Scott-Bellaccomo |   801 910 8988 |   sscottbe@hotmail.com

HD 34   |   Chair   |   Verona Mauga |   385 259 3838   |   veronamauga@gmail.com

HD 34   |   Vice   |   Kat Martinez |   801 386 3771   |   katcaresutah@gmail.com

HD 38   |   Chair   |   Rudy Miera   |   801 706 4780   |   rudymiera@gmail.com

HD 38   |   Vice   |   Stephanie Sala |   801 638 3075   |   stephanie.sala@hotmail.com

HD 39   |   Chair   |   Brian McDonald   |   801 664 0488   |   techybri@gmail.com

HD 39   |   Vice   |   Florence Graham   |   801 647 5797 |   flograham@comcast.net

South West Region: Lori Taylor | 801 455 6047 | lori@slcountydems.com

HD 41   |   Chair   |   Wendy Garvin   |   408 464 1351   |   wgarvin@wendamus.com

HD 41   |   Vice   |   Chad Harrington   |   801 230 0354 |   csharrington@gmail.com

HD 42   |   Chair   |   Lori Taylor |   801 455 6047   |  drlorit@gmail.com

HD 42   |   Vice   |   Pamela Morton |   801  230 8593 |  pamelaannberry@gmail.com

HD 43   |   Chair   |   Gary Ray   |   801 987 0010   |   gary.ray@gmail.com

HD 43   |   Vice   |   Diane Lewis   |   801 205 8311  |   diane@utahlaborers.com

HD 47   |   Chair   |   Erin Clavell   |   801 548 3448   |  erinclavell@gmail.com

HD 47   |   Vice   |   Justice Forshee |   801 648 8854   |   justicelee1998@gmail.com

HD 50   |   Chair   |   Janet Rose   |   801 637 1907   |   jrose032@hotmail.com 

HD 50   |   Vice   |   Janet Wallentine |   801 641 3243   |   janetwallentine@comcast.net

HD 52   |   Chair   |   Betsy Bivin |   530 604 3867   |   Norcalgal@aol.com

HD 52   |   Vice   |   Katherine Matheson |   845 775 7901 |   katieomatheson@gmail.com

North East Region: Vacant

HD 24   |   Chair   |   Mike Iverson   |   801 413 3164   |   iverson.michael@gmail.com

HD 24   |   Vice   |   Alexis Ashworth   |  801  532 2105  |   alexisashworth@gmail.com

HD 25   |   Vice   |   Kathleen Payne |   801 648 8235   |   katqueue@gmail.com

HD 28   |   Chair   |   Maryann Marindale   |   801 557 1532   |   martindalemm@mac.com

HD 28   |   Vice   |   Weston Clark   |   801 450 1122   |   westonclark@gmail.com  

East Central Region: Ernie Gamonal | 801 680 8903 | ernie@slcountydems.com

HD 35   |   Chair   |   TJ Ellerbeck |   801 209 5442 |   tjellerbeck@gmail.com

HD 35   |   Vice   |   Rikkie Wells   |   801 564 9797   |   Rikkiewells@gmail.com

HD 36   |   Chair   |   Nancy Carlson-Gotts   |   801 502 2167   |   nancycgotts@yahoo.com

HD 36   |   Vice   |   Sheryl Ginsberg |   801 865 4618 |   sheryl.l.ginsberg@gmail.com

HD 37   |   Chair   |   Alan Eastman   |   801 278 9560   |   aeastmanslc@gmail.com

HD 37   |   Vice   |  Mark Rothacher  |  801 835 3785   |mrothacher2222@gmail.com

HD 40   |   Chair   |   Will Kocher   |   801 641 1630   |   kocherwill@gmail.com

HD 40   |   Vice   |   Jennifer Miller-Smith |   801 556 2915 |   jlms_qkw@yahoo.com

South East Region: William Shiflett |801 597 6971| william.shiflett@gmail.com

HD 32   |   Chair   |   Steve Van Maren   |   801 571 8403   |   politics12@q.com

HD 32   |   Vice   |   Chris Spagnuolo  |   801 608 8611   |   christopher.spagnuolo@gmail.com

HD 44   |   Chair   |   William Shiflett   |   801 597 6971   |   william.shiflett@gmail.com

HD 44   |   Vice   |  Jeff Chandler |   801  455 1399|  jeffpchandler@msn.com

HD 45   |   Chair   |   Jeff Coates   |   801 913 7122   |   55jcoates@gmail.com

HD 45   |   Vice   |   Ray Matthews |   801 915 6481  |  raygmatthews@gmail.com

HD 46   |   Chair   |   Ellen Brady   |   801 272 1590   |   ebrady@xmission.com

HD 46   |   Vice   |   Alan Anderson   |   801 634 7227 |  acapoppi8@comcast.net

HD 49   |   Chair   |   Terri Marshall Gilfillin  |   801 860-4861|   mtgil@comcast.net

HD 49   |   Vice   |   Jeremy Cunningham |   801 201 6512   |   jcunninghamslc@gmail.com

HD 51   |   Chair   |   Jonathan Olsen   |   602 918 8438 |   jasholsen@gmail.com

HD 51   |   Vice   |   Dannyelle White |   801 792 2953   |   danyellemwhite@gmail.com