House District Leadership Candidates 


House District 22

Chair
David Albertsen, albert@xmission.com
Vice Chair
Jorge Noble, jorgenob3l@icloud.com
Kami Willis, kjwillis14bb@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 23

Chair
Robert Arroyo, arroyo.robert.j@gmail.com
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary
Ryan Williams, williams.c.ryan@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 24

Chair
June Hiatt, june.hiatt21@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Dillon S. Hase, dillon.s.hase@gmail.com
Secretary
Angela Charles, angelalizcharles@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 25

Chair
Madalena McNeil, madalenamcneil@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Shannon Krug, krug.shani@gmail.com
Secretary
Jeff Stinson, iamjeffstinson@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mathew Shechter, mshechter@gmail.com


House District 26

Chair
Erin Michael Finney, erin.finney@gmail.com
Cristobal Villegas, villegcm@gmail.com
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 28

Chair
Maryann Martindale, martindalemm7@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Weston Clark, westonclark@gmail.com
Secretary
Gina Vigor, gina@vigor.nu
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 30

Chair
JoAnne Pogue, joanne.pogue@comcast.net
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 31

Chair: VACANT
Vice Chair
Sean MeHew, sean@gooddeedlaw.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 32

Chair
Chris Spagnuolo, chris@utah32dems.com
Lisa Thompson, lisahopethompson72@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Steve Van Maren, politics12@q.com
Secretary
Morgan Busch, mdbusch@hotmail.com
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 33

Chair
Brett Garner, brettLG@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Paul Janssen, paulvjanssen@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 34

Chair
Chris Bell, thegiraffeguy@gmail.com
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 35

Chair
Paul Olsen, Paul_T_Olsen@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Laurel Baeder, Laurel.baeder@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 36

Chair
Nancy Carlson-Gotts, nancycgotts@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Joshua Davidson, 4joshuadavidson@gmail.com
Ed Dieringer, egdieringer@gmail.com
Secretary
Alena Balmforth, alena.balmforth@comcast.net
Treasurer
Sheryl Ginsberg, sheryl.l.ginsberg@gmail.com


House District 37

Chair
Mark Rothacher, mrothacher2222@gmail.com
Elizabeth Payne, elizpayne@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Alan Eastman, aeastmanslc@gmail.com
Secretary
Rachel Frost, rachelkfrost@gmail.com
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 38

Chair
Hyrum Matthews, Hyrum.Matthews@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Mike Avila, mikeavila1@juno.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 39

Chair
Lynda Griffiths, lyndagriffiths@comcast.net
Vice Chair
Georgenia Beams, georgeniab@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 40

Chair
Will Kocher, kocherwill@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Jennifer Miller-Smith, jlms_qkw@yahoo.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer
Nate Blouin, nathan_blouin@brown.edu


House District 41

Chair
Wendy Garvin, wgarvin@wendamus.com
Vice Chair
Brandon Dew, scoobydew31@msn.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 42

Chair
Lori Taylor, drlorit@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Karen Sewell, karen.e.sewell@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 43

Chair
Emily Bingham, emily.bingham67@gmail.com
Gary Ray, gary.ray@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Diane Lewis, 1951dianel@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer
Cathy Williams, j-ms@comcast.net


House District 44

Chair
Will Shiflett, willfor54@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Sophia Hawes-Tingey, sophiajhawes@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 45

Chair
Drew Howells, drew@drewreese.com
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 46

Chair
Ellen Brady, ebrady@xmission.com
Wendy Garner, wlgarner3@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Jade Velazquez, jadev@allencomm.com
Secretary
Alan Anderson, acapoppi8@comcast.net
Treasurer
Gay Cookson, gaycookson@comcast.net
Garry Hrechkosy, garryhrechkosy@yahoo.com


House District 47

Chair
Erin Clavell, erinclavell@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Jen Schwartz, jschwartz447@gmail.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 49

Chair
Terri Gilfillan, mtgil@comcast.net
Vice Chair
Tami Hansen, Tami@tamihansen.com
Secretary
Jon Hansen, jon@h11dfs.com
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 50

Chair
Katherine Dayton-Kistler, lialexgma@gmail.com
Vice Chair
Gary Walton, gary@beehivebailbonds.com
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 51

Chair
Sherry Hendrickson Nicholes, sherrynicholes@hotmail.com
Vice Chair
Mike Struiksma, kid_teacher@hotmail.com
Secretary:
La Vonne Maloney, lavonnemaloney@comcast.net
Treasurer: VACANT


House District 52

Chair
Antoinette Billings, maplesweet@comcast.net
Vice Chair: VACANT
Secretary: VACANT
Treasurer: VACANT