HD 22 | David Albertsen | 801.651.1958 | albert@xmission.com

HD 23 | Robert Arroyo | 719.210.7695 | arroyo.robert.j@gmail.com

HD 24 | June Hiatt | 801.879.9165 | June.hiatt21@gmail.com

HD 25 | Madalena McNeil | 571.289.6060 | madalenamcneil@gmail.com

HD 26 | Erin Finney | 801.455.7302 | erin.finney@gmail.com

HD 28 | Maryann Martindale | 801.557.1532 | martindalemm7@gmail.com

HD 30 | JoAnne Pogue | 801.963.5077 | joanne.pogue@comcast.net

HD 31 | Giovanni Giannoni | 801.608.8611 | giovannigiannoni@gmail.com

HD 32 | Christopher Spagnuolo | 801.608.8611 | christopher.spagnuolo@gmail.com

HD 33 | Brett Garner | 801.573.4759 | brettlg@gmail.com

HD 34 | Christopher Bell | 801.560.3180 | thegiraffeguy@gmail.com

HD 35 | Paul Olsen | 818.282.5927 | paul_t_olsen@yahoo.com

HD 36 | Nancy Carlson-Gotts | 801.502.2167 | nancycgotts@yahoo.com

HD 37 | Mark Rothacher | 801-953-3312 | mrothacher2222@gmail.com

HD 38 | Hyrum Matthews | 801.759.1581 | hyrum.matthews@gmail.com

HD 39 | Lynda Griffiths | 801-969-8224 | lyndagriffiths@comcast.net

HD 40 | Will Kocher | 801.641.1630 | kocherwill@gmail.com

HD 41 | Wendy Garvin | 408.464.1351 | wgarvin@wendamus.com

HD 42 | Lori Taylor | 801.455.6047 | drlorit@gmail.com

HD 43 | Gary Ray | 801.987.0010 | gary.ray@gmail.com

HD 44 | William Shiflett | 801.597.6971 | william.shiflett@gmail.com

HD 45 | Drew Howells | 801.787.3070 | drew@drewreese.com

HD 46 | Wendy Garner | 801.906.1060 | wlgarner3@gmail.com

HD 47 | Erin Clavell | 801.548.3448 | erinclavell@gmail.com

HD 49 | Terri Marshall Gilfillin | 801.860.4861 | mtgil@comcast.net

HD 50 | Katherine Dayton-Kistler | 801.550.5490 | lialexgma@gmail.com

HD 51 | Chrisella Herzog | 801-898-7180 | chrisella.sagers@gmail.com

HD 52 | Antoinette Billings* | 801.836.5255 | maplesweet@comcast.net

*Antoinette Billings also serves as the House District chairs’ representative on the Executive Committee.