House District Chairs

House District Chairs are elected by qualified electors residing in their House District at Caucus Night. They are responsible for coordinating Precinct Officers and volunteers in their district.

House District 21

Chair: Kevin Parke

kevin.s.parke@gmail.com

House District 32

Chair: Will Kocher

kocherwill@gmail.com

House District 41

Chair: Jade Valezquez

jadevelazqz@gmail.com

House District 22

Chair: David Berg

davidberg@hotmail.com

House District 33

Chair: Jacob Hammer

jacobhammer@msn.com

House District 42

Chair: Terri Marshall-Gilfillan

utahsaluki@gmail.com

House District 23

Chair: Stephen Mckellar

shmmd26@gmail.com

House District 34

Chair: Mark Rothacher

mrothacher2222@gmail.com

House District 43

Chair: Kathi Downing

kathidowning@gmail.com

House District 24

Chair: Chris Condit

cec2112@gmail.com

House District 35
House District 44

Chair: David Rodgers

davidrodgers369@gmail.com 

House District 25

Chair: Nate Brown

natebrown96@icloud.com

House District 36

Chair: Lynda Griffiths

lyndagriffiths@comcast.net

House District 26

Chair: James Fenn

jacksonpaint@live.com

House District 37

Chair: Hyrum Matthews

hyrum.matthews@gmail.com

House District 27

Chair: David Albertsen

bashadave@gmail.com

House District 38

Chair: Mohan Sudabattula

m.sudabattula@gmail.com

House District 30
House District 39

Chair: Sophia Hawes-Tingey

sophiajhawes@gmail.com 

Chair: Hope Zitting-Goeckeritz

hopezittinggoeckeritz@gmail.com

House District 31

Chair: Brett Garner

brettlg@gmail.com

House District 40

Chair: Denece Mikolash

dmikolash@gmail.com

Chair: Lori Taylor

drlorit@gmail.com

House District 45

Chair: Morgan Busch

mdbusch@hotmail.com

House District 46

Chair: Lisa Thompson

lisahopethompson72@gmail.com

House District 47

Chair: Fred Gruendell

fred.gruendell@gmail.com

House District 48

Chair: VACANT

 

House District 49

Chair: Catherine Voutaz

voutazcatherine@gmail.com