top of page

House District Chairs

House District Chairs are elected by qualified electors residing in their House District at the County Party Organizing Convention. They are responsible for coordinating Precinct Officers and volunteers in their district.

Enter your address and then click on the map to view your districts

House District 21

Chair: Kevin Parke

kevin.s.parke@gmail.com

House District 32

Chair: Jennifer Miller-Smith

jennifer.miller.smith@gmail.com

House District 41

Chair: Sharon Daurelle

sdaurelle@msn.com

House District 22

Chair: David Berg

dberg.uthd22@gmail.com

House District 33

Chair: Matthew Tracy

matthewtracy69@gmail.com

House District 42

Chair: Dave Moore

dave.run262@gmail.com

House District 23

Chair: Jeff Merchant

jeff@jeffmerchant.com

House District 34
House District 43

Chair: Mark Rothacher

mrothacher2222@gmail.com

Chair: Kathi Downing

kathidowning@gmail.com

House District 24

Chair: Chris Condit

cec2112@gmail.com

House District 35
House District 44

Chair: David Rodgers

davidrodgers369@gmail.com 

Chair: Lori Taylor

drlorit@gmail.com

House District 25

Chair: Turner Bitton

turner@turnerbitton.com

House District 36
House District 45

Chair: Lynda Griffiths

lyndagriffiths@comcast.net

Chair: Stuart Hepworth

stuartworthyhepworth@gmail.com

House District 26

Chair: James Fenn

jacksonpaint@live.com

House District 27

Chair: David Albertsen

bashadave@gmail.com

House District 30

Chair: Sophia Hawes-Tingey

sophiajhawes@gmail.com 

House District 31

Chair: Verona Mauga

veronamauga@gmail.com

House District 46
House District 37

Chair: Hyrum Matthews

hyrum.matthews@gmail.com

Chair: Lisa Thompson

lisahopethompson72@gmail.com

House District 38
House District 47

Chair: Emily Bingham

emily.bingham67@gmail.com

Chair: Fred Gruendell

fred.gruendell@gmail.com

House District 39
House District 48

Chair: Scott Bell

sebell1975@gmail.com

House District 40

Chair: Kaye Lynn Mikolash

kmikolash@gmail.com

Chair: Catherine Voutaz

voutazcatherine@gmail.com

House District 49
bottom of page